Customer Reviews

Add A Review

New car
Bought a car from Jose best experience I had in Greenville N.C. Good Friday thank you ...
Apr 19 2019
Reviewed by Johnnie E .Chestnut
New car
I would like to thanks Jose for helping me purchases my new car!! Jose was very helpful an Patient he really looks out for you . If you ever decide to purchase a car go to Decon JOnes an ask for Jose . Thanks Jose
Feb 8 2019
Reviewed by Demetrius
New vehicle!!
Thanks for all of your help today Jim! We are very happy with our purchase, we didn’t think it was possible, but you made it happen!
Oct 27 2018
Reviewed by Angela
Mrs
Purchased a car from here last year and wanted to thank Jose for being straight forward with e during the process and still be able to have 2 cars
Oct 17 2018
Reviewed by Alicia Lovick

I had the best experience with DEACONJONES, I am so satisfied with the cars me and my boyfriend got, Jose is such a Nice guy and will try to help you as much as he can to make it happen, I highly recommend this place to finance your vehicle. I JUST LOVE MY NEW CAR.
Jul 12 2017
Reviewed by -AngieRivera😍😍
wht a great, Salesperson
My husband & I purchased a Nissan just a few days ago,Jose was a Excellent salesperson. And very easy to work with gettin us what we was looking for. I just <3 our new car. Thnxs
Jul 2 2017
Reviewed by Jackie & Pete
Audi and 4Runner
I bought two cars two days in a row from Jose. He is a great guy and will look out for your best interest- would definitely recommend to buy a car from him!
May 27 2017
Reviewed by Angie Pitt
Great service!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I just purchased a vehicle from here two days ago. Jose was the salesman that worked with me. I was turned down for financing by other dealerships, but Jose made it happen! He and the rest of the staff were very friendly. I love my new vehicle; it rides smooth and is in great condition!
Jun 5 2016
Reviewed by Tamara