Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Best Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Kenneth was the best!!! He's great!! He sold me a great car at a great price. No gimmicks, no worries. I'd recommend anyone to come and get a car here!!
May 5 2020
Reviewed by Florlita H
Best Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Kenneth was the best!!! He's great!! He sold me a great car at a great price. No gimmicks, no worries. I'd recommend anyone to come and get a car here!!
May 5 2020
Reviewed by Florlita H
Best Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Kenneth was the best!!! He's great!! He sold me a great car at a great price. No gimmicks, no worries. I'd recommend anyone to come and get a car here!!
May 5 2020
Reviewed by Florlita H
New car
Bought a car from you best experience I had in Greenville N.C. Good Friday thank you ...
Apr 19 2019
Reviewed by Johnnie E .Chestnut
New car
I would like to thank you for helping me purchase my new car!! You were very helpful and Patient they really looks out for you . If you ever decide to purchase a car go to Decon Jones . Thanks,
Feb 8 2019
Reviewed by Demetrius
New vehicle!!
Thanks for all of your help today Jim! We are very happy with our purchase, we didn’t think it was possible, but you made it happen!
Oct 27 2018
Reviewed by Angela
Mrs
Purchased a car from here last year and wanted to thank you for being straight forward with me during the process and still be able to have 2 cars
Oct 17 2018
Reviewed by Alicia Lovick

I had the best experience with DEACONJONES, I am so satisfied with the cars me and my boyfriend got, Jose is such a Nice guy and will try to help you as much as he can to make it happen, I highly recommend this place to finance your vehicle. I JUST LOVE MY NEW CAR.
Jul 12 2017
Reviewed by -AngieRivera😍😍
wht a great, Salesperson
My husband & I purchased a Nissan just a few days ago from them and they are very easy to work with gettin us what we were looking for. I just <3 our new car. Thnxs
Jul 2 2017
Reviewed by Jackie & Pete
Audi and 4Runner
I bought two cars two days in a row from Deacon Jones in Greenville. They are great guys and will look out for your best interest- would definitely recommend to buy a car from them!!
May 27 2017
Reviewed by Angie Pitt